PARISH OFFICE STAFF:

Ms. Cindy Gross

Parish Secretary

Phone: (410) 326-3535

​Email: olstar-sea.md@adw.org

Mrs. Chrissy Lash

Bookkeeper

Phone: (410) 326-3535

​Email: accounting.olstar-sea.md@adw.org

OLSS SCHOOL:

OUR PASTOR: 

Ms. Virginia Brickey

Executive Secretary

Phone: (410) 326-3535

Email: v.l.brickey@email.msmary.edu

Mr. Ron Yates

Facilities Manger

Phone: (410) 326-3535

​Email: olssfacilities@comcast.net

SISTERS OF DIVINE PROVIDENCE: 

Mrs. Joanne Pensenstadler

Director of Faith Formation & Youth Ministry

Phone: (240) 925-3034

​Email: youthministry@olss.org  

Sister Grace Schmersal, CDP

Hospital Ministry

Phone: (410) 326-3306 (Convent)

Sister Peggy Jacobs

Ministry of the Sick

Phone: (410) 326-3306 (Convent)​ 

Father Ken Gill

Phone: (410) 326-3535

​Email: GillK@adw.org​

Mrs. Jennifer Thompson

OLSS School Principal

Phone: (410) 326-3171

​Email: principal@olsss.org

Sister Ruth Parent

​Ministry of the Sick

Phone: (410) 326-3306 (Convent)

DEACONS:

Sister Paula Gohs

Adult Faith Formation & Social Concerns

Phone: (410) 326-9231

​Email: srpaula@olss.org 

Mrs. Barbara Sewell

Parish Secretary

Phone: (410) 326-3535

​Email: olstar-sea.md@adw.org​

​​Deacon Chad Martin

​Baptisms

Phone (410) 449-8242

Email: deaconchad@verizon.net​​

Deacon Andy Geisz

​Marriage Preparation
Phone (240) 298-2132
Email: GeiszA@adw.org

PARISH OFFICE


The parish office is temporarily closed to public walk-ins due to COVID-19 safety measures.  Our staff members are still available to assist you by phone and email. 

School Tuition & Billing

Mrs. Vicky Quinn

Phone: (410) 326-3535

​Email: bookkeeper@olss.org